OUR PEOPLE


Søren's Photo
Søren Hjorth Lee

Country Director Denmark & Nordic Client Manager



Copenhagen Office
E: soren.lee@nigelwright.com
Tel: +45 70 71 12 51
Mob: +45 21 35 10 54

Iben's Photo
Iben Rasmussen

Principal Consultant



Copenhagen Office
E: iben.rasmussen@nigelwright.com
Tel: +45 70 71 12 52
Mob: +45 31 24 76 22

Anne's Photo
Anne Sabroe

Senior Consultant



Copenhagen Office
E: anne.sabroe@nigelwright.com
Tel: +45 70 71 12 57
Mob: +45 21 45 52 87

Amanda's Photo
Amanda Bundgaard Vad

Research Consultant



Copenhagen Office
E: amanda.bundgaard@nigelwright.com
Tel: +45 70 71 69 15
Mob: +45 20 90 80 13

Sofie's Photo
Sofie Egeskov Larsen

Research Associate



Copenhagen Office
E: sofie.egeskov-larsen@nigelwright.com
Tel: +45 70 71 12 54
Mob: +45 22 34 79 39

Paul's Photo
Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer



Newcastle Office
E: paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Mob: +44 777 614 4959

Mark's Photo
Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director



Newcastle Office
E: mark.simpson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 784 332 9359
Mob: +44 784 332 9359

Lars's Photo
Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director- Consumer



Dusseldorf Office
E: lars.herrem@nigelwright.com
Tel: +49 211 5401 0880
Mob: +49 151 54 434 391

Rebecca's Photo
Rebecca Eileryd

International Director



Stockholm Office
E: rebecca.eileryd@nigelwright.com
Tel: +46 8 505 172 06
Mob: +46 70 521 49 29

Mark's Photo
Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director



Newcastle Office
E: mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0733
Mob: +44 780 119 9968

Justin's Photo
Justin Barlow

Marketing Director



Newcastle Office
E: justin.barlow@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0769
Mob: +44 791 872 8999

Geoff's Photo
Geoff Hodgson

Chairperson






Deborah's Photo
Deborah Hugill

IT Director



Newcastle Office
E: deborah.hugill@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0762