OUR PEOPLE


Angela's Photo
Angela Thompson

Senior Consultant

Engineering and Manufacturing

Newcastle Office
E: angela.thompson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0702
Mob: +44 793 542 0539

Angeleen's Photo
Angeleen Fluskey

Senior Consultant

IT

Newcastle Office
E: angeleen.fluskey@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0653
Mob: +44 751 231 0981

Andy's Photo
Andy Scott

Principal Consultant

Consumer, Sales and Marketing

London Office
E: andy.scott@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 204 558 4044
Mob: +44 773 987 7274

Ben's Photo
Ben Debnam

Director – Executive Appointments - Commercial & Technology

CEO & Executive, Sales & Marketing and IT

Newcastle Office
E: ben.debnam@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0745
Mob: +44 771 413 3484

Callum's Photo
Callum Allison

Principal Consultant

Maintenance

Newcastle Office
E: callum.allison@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0667
Mob: +44 791 875 8035

Archie's Photo
Archie Stokes

Consultant

Junior Temporary Finance Appointments – North East

Newcastle Office
E: archie.stokes@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0704
Mob: +44 7739877271

Cat's Photo
Cat Bramwell

Senior Consultant

Sales and Marketing

Teesside Office
E: catherine.bramwell@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 174 027 6033
Mob: +44 756 679 8943

Charlotte's Photo
Charlotte Owen

Associate Director

Senior and Director Public & Third Sector Appointments and Senior Finance Interim

Newcastle Office
E: charlotte.owen@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0662
Mob: +44 780 951 6681

Chris's Photo
Chris Arnold

Associate Director | Executive Search & Advisory

Consumer, CEO & Executive

London Office
E: chris.arnold@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 204 558 4417
Mob: +44 781 312 5794

Chris's Photo
Chris Dresser

Managing Consultant

IT - Development Managers, Architects, Delivery

Newcastle Office
E: chris.dresser@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0728
Mob: +44 750 122 5018

Chris's Photo
Chris Kent

Associate Director – Executive Commercial Appointments

Senior and Director Commercial Appointments

Teesside Office
E: chris.kent@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 1740 276 030
Mob: +44 784 336 7218

Claire's Photo
Claire Holliday

Principal Consultant

Engineering and Manufacturing

Newcastle Office
E: claire.holliday@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0650
Mob: +44 791 876 0404

Daniel's Photo
Daniel Bloxham

Associate Director

Finance Director, Leadership & Senior Manager Recruitment, Private Sector

Newcastle Office
E: daniel.bloxham@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0670
Mob: +44 789 990 5573

Edward's Photo
Edward Bage

Consultant

Finance

Manchester Office
E: edward.bage@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 161 515 3492
Mob: +44 785 065 0133

Elaine's Photo
Elaine Tulip-Johnson

Managing Consultant

Sales and Marketing

Newcastle Office
E: elaine.tulip-johnson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0713
Mob: +44 784 178 2368

Emma's Photo
Emma Tierney

Head of Delivery

Consumer

London Office
E: emma.tierney@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 204 558 5015
Mob: +44 770 633 4854

Emma's Photo
Emma Smith

Principal Consultant

Finance, Qualified & Management Recruitment

Newcastle Office
E: emma.smith@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0681
Mob: +44 784 332 9489

Gary's Photo
Gary Darlington

Associate Director

Finance

Manchester Office
E: gary.darlington@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 161 515 3490
Mob: +44 7501 224771

Jane's Photo
Jane Burrage

Internal Talent partner

Recruiters

Newcastle Office
E: jane.burrage@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0693
Mob: +44 787 485 9773

Janice's Photo
Janice Daffern

Delivery Consultant

Consumer - Executive Search

London Office
E: janice.daffern@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 204 558 5058
Mob: +44 751 232 1328

Jess's Photo
Jess Sinton

Principal Consultant

Sales & Marketing

Newcastle Office
E: jess.sinton@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0661
Mob: +44 750 122 4774

Jo's Photo
Jo Platt

Principal Consultant

Business Support

Newcastle Office
E: jo.platt@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0674
Mob: +44 784 231 4304

Jon's Photo
Jon Ayre

Senior Consultant

Sales and Marketing

Teesside Office
E: jon.ayre@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0658
Mob: +44 751 231 8660

Harriet's Photo
Harriet Alderson

Senior Consultant

Finance

Teesside Office
E: harriet.alderson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 1740 276 036
Mob: +44 784 231 4301

Hollie's Photo
Hollie Beecham

Principal Consultant

Human Resources

Leeds Office
E: hollie.beecham@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7654
Mob: +44 751 372 5343

Hollie's Photo
Hollie McKeon

Consultant

Procurement & Planning

Newcastle Office
E: hollie.mckeon@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0691
Mob: +44 770 633 7489

Katherine's Photo
Katherine Hackett

Principal Consultant

Procurement

Newcastle Office
E: katherine.hackett@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0773
Mob: +44 784 134 2887

Kathy's Photo
Kathy Buckler

Managing Consultant

Finance - Temporary

Newcastle Office
E: kathy.buckler@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0740
Mob: +44 750 122 4772

Laura's Photo
Laura Iveson

Consultant

Finance

Teesside Office
E: laura.iveson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 1740 276 039
Mob: +44 784 332 9387

Lisa's Photo
Lisa Bird

Practice Lead (North) - Food and Drink Manufacturing

Engineering & Manufacturing – Food & Drink

Teesside Office
E: lisa.bird@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0668
Mob: +44 784 336 7206

Lisa's Photo
Lisa Taylor

Associate Director

Engineering, Manufacturing & Technical – Senior & Specialist Appointments

Newcastle Office
E: lisa.taylor@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0685
Mob: +44 771 413 3486

Louise's Photo
Louise Smith

Principal Consultant

Business Support

Newcastle Office
E: louise.smith@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0701
Mob: +44 774 949 2973

Louise's Photo
Louise Stowe

Managing Consultant



Leeds Office
E: louise.stowe@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7656
Mob: +44 752 581 3550

Luke's Photo
Luke Collard

Principal Consultant

IT - Business Intelligence & Data

Newcastle Office
E: luke.collard@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0696
Mob: +44 773 627 6376

Mark's Photo
Mark Dale

Principal Consultant

Finance Qualified & Senior Management Recruitment, Professional Services

Newcastle Office
E: mark.dale@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0707
Mob: +44 771 159 5003

Matthew's Photo
Matthew Casey

Research Consultant

Finance

Newcastle Office
E: matthew.casey@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0699
Mob: +44 774 949 1662

Matthew's Photo
Matthew Whitehead

Senior Consultant

Finance Part-Qualified, Newly Qualified and Manager Recruitment, Professional Services

Newcastle Office
E: matthew.whitehead@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0690
Mob: +44 770 633 3340

Megan's Photo
Megan Johnson

Associate Director

IT Contract

Newcastle Office
E: megan.johnson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0686
Mob: +44 752 581 3551

Melanie's Photo
Melanie Dallat

Managing Consultant

Warehousing, Logistics & Supply Chain

Newcastle Office
E: melanie.dallat@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0664
Mob: +44 773 627 6377

Mhairi's Photo
Mhairi Allan

Principal Consultant

IT

Newcastle Office
E: mhairi.allan@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0698
Mob: +44 770 632 9168

Mick's Photo
Mick Kumar

Principal Consultant

IT

Newcastle Office
E: mick.kumar@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0689
Mob: +44 785 065 0132

Mike's Photo
Mike Barton

Principal Consultant



Leeds Office
E: mike.barton@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7656
Mob: +44 770 633 3703

Natalie's Photo
Natalie Prior

Senior Consultant

Human Resources

Leeds Office
E: natalie.prior@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7658
Mob: +44 784 231 3298

Nadia's Photo
Nadia Abdelfattah

Principal Consultant

Finance Junior, Part Qualified & Newly Qualified Recruitment, Professional Services

Newcastle Office
E: nadia.abdelfattah@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0694
Mob: +44 791 872 8935

Neil's Photo
Neil Holland

Senior Consultant

IT Contract

Newcastle Office
E: neil.holland@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0679
Mob: +44 791 872 9066

Niamh's Photo
Niamh Hodge

Managing Consultant

Mid-Level Temporary Finance Appointments – Tyne & Wear and Northumberland

Newcastle Office
E: niamh.hodge@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0671
Mob: +44 787 085 0229

Nicola's Photo
Nicola Meston

Principal Consultant

Finance

Leeds Office
E: nicola.meston@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7659
Mob: +44 787 085 0290

Paul's Photo
Paul Newton

Principal Consultant

IT Infrastructure and Support

Newcastle Office
E: paul.newton@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0718
Mob: +44 750 122 4773

Richard's Photo
Richard Morgan

Director

CEO & Executive, Finance and HR

Newcastle Office
E: richard.morgan@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0743
Mob: +44 791 872 9065

Sandun's Photo
Sandun Dambawinna

Practice Lead (North) - Consumer Goods

Consumer Sales and Marketing

Leeds Office
E: sandun.dambawinna@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7657
Mob: +44 791 872 8991

Sarah's Photo
Sarah Dargue

Managing Consultant

Finance Mid to Leadership Level Recruitment, Private Sector

Teesside Office
E: sarah.dargue@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 1740 276 034
Mob: +44 784 332 9358

Sarah's Photo
Sarah Simpson

Associate Director – Operations

Sales, Marketing, Operations & C-Suite Interim - UK

Leeds Office
E: sarah.simpson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7650
Mob: +44 770 633 8253

Shona's Photo
Shona Thom

Principal Consultant - HR

Senior & Leadership HR Positions

Newcastle Office
E: shona.thom@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0717
Mob: +44 771 413 3485

Sue's Photo
Sue O'Donovan

Associate Director

Leadership & Executive HR Positions

Newcastle Office
E: sue.odonovan@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0778
Mob: +44 784 332 9390

Sue's Photo
Sue Ormerod

Regional Director - Executive Public & Not-for-Profit

Executive IT

Newcastle Office
E: sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0722
Mob: +44 791 873 3904

Suga's Photo
Suga Mahmood

Principal Consultant

Finance

Leeds Office
E: suga.mahmood@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7653
Mob: +44 784 336 7329

Susan's Photo
Susan Stanton

Practice Leader - Consumer Sales & Marketing - UK & US

Sales and Marketing

Leeds Office
E: susan.stanton@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 113 526 7655
Mob: +44 7706352978

Zoe's Photo
Zoe Moran

Principal Consultant

Finance - Temporary

Teesside Office
E: zoe.moran@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 1740 276 035
Mob: +44 792 145 1218

Paul's Photo
Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer



Newcastle Office
E: paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Mob: +44 777 614 4959

Mark's Photo
Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director



Newcastle Office
E: mark.simpson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 784 332 9359
Mob: +44 784 332 9359

Lars's Photo
Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director- Consumer



Dusseldorf Office
E: lars.herrem@nigelwright.com
Tel: +49 211 5401 0880
Mob: +49 151 54 434 391

Rebecca's Photo
Rebecca Eileryd

International Director



Stockholm Office
E: rebecca.eileryd@nigelwright.com
Tel: +46 8 505 172 06
Mob: +46 70 521 49 29

Mark's Photo
Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director



Newcastle Office
E: mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0733
Mob: +44 780 119 9968

Justin's Photo
Justin Barlow

Marketing Director



Newcastle Office
E: justin.barlow@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0769
Mob: +44 791 872 8999

Deborah's Photo
Deborah Hugill

IT Director



Newcastle Office
E: deborah.hugill@nigelwright.com
Tel: +44 191 269 0762

Geoff's Photo
Geoff Hodgson

Chairperson