Contact us

Our People


Ben Debnam

Associate Director
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

ben.debnam@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0745

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3484

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Lisa Taylor

Associate Director
Engineering, Manufacturing & Supply Chain
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

lisa.taylor@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0685

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3486

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Richard Morgan

Associate Director
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

richard.morgan@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0743

Mob: +44 (0)791 872 9065

Sue O'Donovan

Managing Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.odonovan@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0778

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9390

Sue Ormerod

Regional Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0722

Mob: +44 (0)791 873 3904