Contact us

Our People


Alice Perkins

Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

alice.perkins@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Andy Scott

Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

andy.scott@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 795 2553

Darren Hubbard

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: London

darren.hubbard@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 404 7475

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9394

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Martin Dowson

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

martin.dowson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0661

Mob: +44 (0) 784 134 2032

Melanie Dallat

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

melanie.dallat@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0664

Mob: +44 (0)773 627 6377

Nathan Jennings

Consultant
Consumer, Procurement
Office: London

nathan.jennings@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 765 2550

Mob: +44 (0)7841 775 981

Olivia Atherton

Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

olivia.atherton@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 430 0600

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 6159

Robin Morle

Associate Director
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

robin.morle@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)750 122 4767

Mob: +44 (0)191 269 0669