Contact us

Our People


Alice Perkins

Researcher
Consumer
Office: London

alice.perkins@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Andy Young

Associate Director
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

andy.young@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 404 7400

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4769

Darren Hubbard

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: London

darren.hubbard@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 404 7475

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9394

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Elliott Searle

Consultant
Consumer, Sales
Office: Teesside

elliott.searle@nigelwright.com

Mob: +44 (0)784 336 7206

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Robin Morle

Associate Director
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

robin.morle@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)750 122 4767

Mob: +44 (0)191 269 0669