Contact us

Our People


Alice Perkins

Researcher

email: alice.perkins@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Experience summary

Amy Mercer

Consultant

email: amy.mercer@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617747

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4774

Anthony-Jon Allodi

Managing Consultant

email: anthony-jon.allodi@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 207 242 0424

mob: +44 (0) 791 872 8992

Experience summary

Anette Fink

Researcher

email: anette.fink@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0661

mob: +44 (0) 791 872 8992

Experience summary

Anne Lançon

Consultant

email: anne.lancon@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0694

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7922

Experience summary

Andy Young

Associate Director

email: andy.young@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7400

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4769

Experience summary

Ben Debnam

Associate Director

email: ben.debnam@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0745

mob: +44 (0)771 413 3484

Experience summary

Celine Capon

Researcher

email: celine.capon@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 7221

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9381

Experience summary

Charlotte Owen

Managing Consultant

email: charlotte.owen@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0662

mob: +44 (0)780 951 6681

Experience summary

Chris Bowman

Senior Consultant

email: chris.bowman@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7040

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7923

Experience summary

Chris Dresser

Managing Consultant

email: chris.dresser@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0728

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7923

Experience summary

Chris Kent

Senior Consultant

email: chris.kent@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 01740 617738

mob: +44 (0)784 3367 218

Experience summary

Claire Harwood

Consultant

email: claire.harwood@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0668

mob: +44 (0)784 177 5981

Experience summary

Claire Holliday

Consultant

email: claire.holliday@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0721

mob: +44 (0)791 876 0404

Experience summary

Claire Stewart

Senior Consultant

email: claire.stewart@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7474

mob: +44 (0)785 065 0132

Experience summary

Craig Johnson

Senior Consultant

email: craig.johnson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0681

mob: +44 (0)784 134 2032

Experience summary

Daniel Bloxham

Consultant

email: daniel.bloxham@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0670

mob: +44 (0)789 9905 573

Experience summary

Darren Hubbard

Senior Consultant

email: darren.hubbard@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7475

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9394

Experience summary

Deborah Hugill

IT Director

email: deborah.hugill@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0762

mob: +44 07736825000

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office

email: desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Experience summary

Elaine Tulip-Johnson

Managing Consultant

email: elaine.tulip-johnson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0713

mob: +44 (0)784 178 2368

Experience summary

Ellie Hall

Consultant

email: ellie.hall@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617736

mob: +44 (0)791 875 8067

Experience summary

Erica Tucker

Consultant

email: erica.tucker@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0688

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9387

Experience summary

Fern Couchman

Senior Consultant

email: fern.couchman@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0678

mob: +44 (0)771 232 4140

Experience summary

Harry Spetch

Consultant

email: harry.spetch@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0664

mob: +44 (0)791 872 8935

Experience summary

Isobel Burry

Key Account Manager

email: isobel.burry@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0710

Experience summary

Jenni Rankin

Senior Consultant

email: jenni.rankin@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617737

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7921

Experience summary

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

email: justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

mob: +44 (0)7918 728 999

Experience summary

Karley Smith

Consultant

email: karley.smith@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)773 627 6374

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0686

Experience summary

Kat Barszcz

Consultant

email: Kat.Barszcz@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0693

mob: +44 (0)7843 329 489

Experience summary

Kathryn Gill

Consultant

email: kathryn.gill@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0766

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4771

Experience summary

Katherine Hackett

Consultant

email: katherine.hackett@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0773

mob: +44 (0)784 134 2887

Experience summary

Kathy Buckler

Managing Consultant

email: kathy.buckler@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0740

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4772

Experience summary

Katie Fitzpatrick

Consultant

email: katie.fitzpatrick@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0708

mob: +44 (0)773 987 7271

Experience summary

Kerry Jonas

Research Manager

email: kerry.jonas@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0660

Experience summary

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

email: lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

tel: +49 (0)211 88 242 364

mob: +49 (0)1515 44 34 391

Experience summary

Laurie Wilson

Consultant

email: laurie.wilson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0770

mob: +44 (0)752 581 3551

Experience summary

Lily Metta

Resourcer

email: lily.metta@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 8088

mob: +44 (0) 785 065 0133

Experience summary

Lisa Taylor

Managing Consultant

email: lisa.taylor@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0685

mob: +44 (0)771 413 3486

Experience summary

Loren Bain

Consultant

email: loren.bain@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)771 413 3483

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0671

Experience summary

Luke Collard

Consultant

email: luke.collard@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0696

mob: +44 (0)773 627 6376

Experience summary

Mark Dale

Consultant

email: mark.dale@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0707

mob: +44 (0)771 159 5003

Experience summary

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

email: mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

email: mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Experience summary

Matthew Robertson

Consultant

email: matthew.robertson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0716

mob: +44 (0)791 872 8991

Experience summary

Michael Dawson

Consultant

email: michael.dawson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617735

mob: +44 (0)791 873 3905

Experience summary

Mike Flynn

Senior Consultant

email: mike.flynn@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617739

mob: +44 (0)784 332 8849

Nadine Hollingsworth

Group Talent Partner

email: nadine.hollingsworth@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0782

mob: +44 (0)771 413 3485

Experience summary

Olivia Atherton

Consultant

email: olivia.atherton@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 430 0600

mob: +44 (0)752 581 6159

Experience summary

Olivia Penn

Consultant

email: olivia.penn@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0667

mob: +44 (0)773 987 7274

Experience summary

Paul Newton

Senior Consultant

email: paul.newton@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0718

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4773

Experience summary

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

email: paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Experience summary

Peter Stephenson

Managing Consultant

email: peter.stephenson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0709

mob: +44 (0)791 875 8035

Experience summary

Richard Cross

Senior Consultant

email: richard.cross@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0697

mob: +44 (0)773 627 6377

Experience summary

Richard Morgan

Associate Director

email: richard.morgan@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0743

mob: +44 (0)791 872 9065

Experience summary

Robin Morle

Associate Director

email: robin.morle@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 7501224767

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0669

Experience summary

Sarah Dargue

Managing Consultant

email: sarah.dargue@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617734

mob: +44 (0) 7843329358

Experience summary

Sarah Wallace

Consultant

email: sarah.wallace@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269699

mob: +44 (0) 7714133488

Experience summary

Stephanie Grieve

Researcher

email: stephanie.grieve@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0682

Experience summary

Sue O'Donovan

Managing Consultant

email: sue.odonovan@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 2690778

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9390

Experience summary

Sue Ormerod

Regional Director

email: sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 1912690722

mob: +44 (0) 7918733904

Experience summary