Contact us

Our People


Alice Perkins

Researcher
Consumer
Office: London

alice.perkins@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Amy Mercer

Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

amy.mercer@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617747

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4774

Anthony-Jon Allodi

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

anthony-jon.allodi@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 207 242 0424

mob: +44 (0) 791 872 8992

Anette Fink

Researcher

anette.fink@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0661

mob: +44 (0) 791 872 8992

Anne Lançon

Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

anne.lancon@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0694

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7922

Andy Young

Associate Director
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

andy.young@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7400

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4769

Ben Debnam

Associate Director
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

ben.debnam@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0745

mob: +44 (0)771 413 3484

Celine Capon

Researcher
Consumer
Office: London

celine.capon@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 7221

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9381

Charlotte Owen

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

charlotte.owen@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0662

mob: +44 (0)780 951 6681

Chris Bowman

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

chris.bowman@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7040

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7923

Chris Dresser

Managing Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

chris.dresser@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0728

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7923

Chris Kent

Senior Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Teesside

chris.kent@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 01740 617738

mob: +44 (0)784 3367 218

Claire Holliday

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

claire.holliday@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0721

mob: +44 (0)791 876 0404

Claire Stewart

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

claire.stewart@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7474

mob: +44 (0)785 065 0132

Craig Johnson

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

craig.johnson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0681

mob: +44 (0)784 134 2032

Daniel Bloxham

Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

daniel.bloxham@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0670

mob: +44 (0)789 9905 573

Darren Hubbard

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

darren.hubbard@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 404 7475

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9394

Deborah Hugill

IT Director
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

deborah.hugill@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0762

mob: +44 07736825000

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Elaine Tulip-Johnson

Managing Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

elaine.tulip-johnson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0713

mob: +44 (0)784 178 2368

Ellie Hall

Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

ellie.hall@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617736

mob: +44 (0)791 875 8067

Erica Tucker

Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcatle Upon Tyne

erica.tucker@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0763

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9387

Fern Couchman

Senior Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

fern.couchman@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0678

mob: +44 (0)771 232 4140

Harry Spetch

Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

harry.spetch@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0664

mob: +44 (0)791 872 8935

Isobel Burry

Key Account Coordinator
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

isobel.burry@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0710

Jenni Rankin

Senior Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

jenni.rankin@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617737

mob: +44 (0)772 096 7921

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director
Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

mob: +44 (0)7918 728 999

Karley Smith

Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

karley.smith@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)773 627 6374

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0686

Kat Barszcz

Consultant
iT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

Kat.Barszcz@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0693

mob: +44 (0)7843 329 489

Kathryn Gill

Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: Newcatle Upon Tyne

kathryn.gill@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0766

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4771

Katherine Hackett

Consultant
Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

katherine.hackett@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0773

mob: +44 (0)784 134 2887

Kathy Buckler

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

kathy.buckler@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0740

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4772

Katie Fitzpatrick

Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

katie.fitzpatrick@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0708

mob: +44 (0)773 987 7271

Kerry Jonas

Research Manager
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

kerry.jonas@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0660

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

tel: +49 (0)211 88 242 364

mob: +49 (0)1515 44 34 391

Laurie Wilson

Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

laurie.wilson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0770

mob: +44 (0)752 581 3551

Lily Metta

Resourcer
Consumer
Office: London

lily.metta@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 242 8088

mob: +44 (0) 785 065 0133

Lisa Taylor

Managing Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

lisa.taylor@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0685

mob: +44 (0)771 413 3486

Loren Bain

Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

loren.bain@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)771 413 3483

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0671

Luke Collard

Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

luke.collard@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0696

mob: +44 (0)773 627 6376

Mark Dale

Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.dale@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0707

mob: +44 (0)771 159 5003

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Matthew Robertson

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

matthew.robertson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0716

mob: +44 (0)791 872 8991

Michael Dawson

Consultant
IT
Office: Teesside

michael.dawson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617735

mob: +44 (0)791 873 3905

Mike Flynn

Senior Consultant
IT
Office: Teesside

mike.flynn@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617739

mob: +44 (0)784 332 8849

Olivia Atherton

Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

olivia.atherton@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)207 430 0600

mob: +44 (0)752 581 6159

Olivia Penn

Consultant
Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

olivia.penn@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0667

mob: +44 (0)773 987 7274

Paul Newton

Senior Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

paul.newton@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0718

mob: +44 (0)750 122 4773

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Peter Stephenson

Managing Consultant
Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

peter.stephenson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0709

mob: +44 (0)791 875 8035

Richard Cross

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

richard.cross@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0697

mob: +44 (0)773 627 6377

Richard Morgan

Associate Director
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

richard.morgan@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0743

mob: +44 (0)791 872 9065

Robin Morle

Associate Director
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

robin.morle@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 7501224767

mob: +44 (0)191 269 0669

Sarah Dargue

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

sarah.dargue@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)1740 617734

mob: +44 (0) 7843329358

Sarah Wallace

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sarah.wallace@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269699

mob: +44 (0) 7714133488

Sue O'Donovan

Managing Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.odonovan@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 2690778

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9390

Sue Ormerod

Regional Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0) 1912690722

mob: +44 (0) 7918733904

Elliott Searle

Consultant
Consumer, Sales
Office: Teesside

elliott.searle@nigelwright.com

mob: +44 (0)784 336 7206